Microsoft Azure Fundamentals

The First Step to the Azure Role-Based Certifications

Prove that you understand cloud concepts, core Azure Services, Azure pricing and support, and the fundamentals of cloud security, privacy, compliance, and trust.

Earning this certification will validate you are able to:
  • Understand cloud concepts
  • Understand core Azure services
  • Understand security, privacy, compliance, and trust
  • Understand Azure pricing and support
       Recommended Training      Related Exam
Microsoft Azure Fundamentals (AZ-900T00)  AZ-900: Microsoft Azure Fundamentals
Microsoft Fundamentals Certification Exam Voucher  
Contact Us 1-800-803-3948
Contact Us
FAQ Get immediate answers to our most frequently asked qestions. View FAQs arrow_forward